Liberty UMC Staff

Telephone numbers: 478-788-5343 or 478-788-0572

E-mail: liberty@libertyumc.org

Web Site: www.libertyumc.org

Rev. Wayne Anthony – Senior Pastor
wanthony@libertyumc.org

Jack Osburn – Assistant Pastor
josburn@libertyumc.org

Pam Creech – Children’s Director
pcreech@libertyumc.org

Adam & Annette Weiche – Youth Directors
youth@libertyumc.org

John Sweat – Music Director
jsweat@libertyumc.org

Alan James – Music Coordinator

Lisa Bradshaw – Administrative Assistant
lisab@libertyumc.org

John Watkins –  Mission & Ministry Campaign Assistant
jwatkins@libertyumc.org

Laura Bell – Pianist

Elizabeth Grace – Organist

Alesha Wade & Rebecca Herndon–Nursery Workers

Like us on Facebook Liberty United Methodist Church – Founded 1834

Find us on Twitter LibertyUMC Macon